to take a little break from internet world for a few weeks. I think it will do me some good, maybe help break the FB additction? Well that, and the fact my internet credit has expired for the semester probably helps 😉

It has been nice being able to just jump on here and blurt out whatever comes to mind. It has also been nice watching my list of followers slowly slowly increase. I like to think that I am making a small difference to just ONE person, somewhere with what I blog about…That little tiny difference makes it all worth it.

I’m off home for a few weeks to visit my friends and family 🙂  Then my first Professional Practice as a teacher! How exciting!

I hope to keep active, but I am thinking updates will be few and far between. Stay safe and happy, take everything one day at a time.

xxx Deepdreamer

