Apparently I have had over 1000 views to my blog since 2009. Wow. That’s 1000 poor people who have read my rantings and ravings, my happiness and grief.

Poor readers!

My angel baby support and blogguing has quiet clearly gone to the back burner. Those who know me have noticed that  on Facebook, my blog and my activity on Angel Baby has been small.  Each day seems to be melding into one, a blurr. I keep telling myself “Tomorrow”. Tomorrow… Tomorrow I am going to blog, tomorrow I am going to send an email to all of my close angel mums, to let them know I am thinking of them.

Tomorrow.

I feel horrible that I seem as though I am drifiting away from this community. They have all helped me so very much, especially after my second loss. I think that their help was why I am feeling this way. The grief is lessened, and I am coping. Never thought I’d say that.

I AM COPING!!!

I guess that fact that I AM coping is the reason that I don’t feel the need to blog. I think I’ve made about 3 entries since February! But the bad days are few and far between so that has to be a good thing. Right?

I will be around!

That, I owe my angel mummy and daddy friends!

Deepdreamer

