Following a coversation with my amazing friend, K, I began to think. About “what is wrong” with me. And I can’t pinpoint it,. There are too many things…

It’s the fact that I have so many balls in the air.

It’s the fact that I have a crapload of uni work and assessments to catch up on.

It’s the fact that Idon’t sleep properly.

It’s because I have nightmares.

It’s because I have has two miscarriages, by the age of 21.

It’s the fact that I now know there is no “safe point” in a pregnancy.

It’s because I do not know what my future holds for me as a mother,

It’s because I only have one more year of uni, then I am qualified.

It’s because I want to announce my engagement to the world.

It’s because there are some things I just can’t tell you the whole truth, DF.

It’s the fact that I have lost my enthusisam for a lot of things lately.

It’s because I know too much.

It’s everything, and it’s nothing at the same time.

It’s frustrating.

