Tired, so tired. That tired you get behind your eyes.

The tired is causing headaches, which I am getting most afternoons/evenings.

Heaviness. My entire body feels heavy with fatigue.

My boobs have swelled to double ( or what FEELS like double) their size.

I feel bloated, most of it going to my stomach.

I am not sleeping properly, my nights punctuated with the other half coming home at 2,3 and 4am ( Night Shift work), not being able to get to sleep in the first place, nightmares and waking up exhausted.

I’ve had enough by about 3pm usually, but I am unable to sleep if I decide I need a nap. So the exhausted cycle begins.

This has been going on for weeks.

I am tired.

And feeling like I am falling apart.

Bleh.

Soooo, I am off to the doctor tomorrow for bloodwork to get my thyroid and iron levels tested, ad well as a general check-up and to complain about my pill.

I hope it is just because I am not getting enough sleep!

